Meet Our Staff


President


Jim Fornaca

jfornaca@frankmotors.com

619-470-5600


Jim was born and raised in our beautiful city of San Diego. Jim's father, Felice and Uncle Frank, started Frank Motors in 1965. However, prior to starting Frank Motors, the Fornaca family owned a bakery called The Fornaca Family Bakery that Mario Fornaca, Jim's grandfather, started in 1912.  Jim first began working for the family business in 1975 when he took at job at the bakery.  In 1980, he joined the Frank Motors Group.  In his spare time, Jim enjoys piano, golf, and running. He says that the greatest part about his job is, "Seeing the success unfold in all of the people working at Frank Motors."


Management

Ron Fornaca

General Manager

rfornaca@frankmotors.com

619-470-5600

Michael Wilkes

Assistant General Manager

Mwilkes@frankmotors.com

619-470-5600

Onder Sengur

Service Manager

onder@frankmotors.com

619-470-5600

Ken Mnatsakanyan

Parts Director

Mike McGuigan

Sales Manager

619-470-5600

Fred Beraud

Sales Manager

619-470-5600

Fberaud@frankmotors.com

Tomas Lazarraga

Sales Manager

619-470-5600

Tlazarraga@frankmotors.com

Edith Loya

Finance Manager

Albert Castellanos

Special Finance Director

Acastellanos@frankmotors.com

619-470-5600

Robert Wind

Business Development Manager

Rwind@frankmotors.com

(877) 601-1048

Sales

Sonna Hay

Sales Consultant

(877) 601-1048

George Abraira

Sales Consultant

(877) 601-1048

Jose Cortez

Sales Consultants

(877) 601-1048

Kenny Miller

Sales Consultants

kenneth.miller480@yahoo.com

619-808-2501

Fernando Ruiz Arreola

Sales Consultants

(877) 601-1048

Marco Vazquez

Sales Consultants

tatuh22@gmail.com

(619) 972-9327

Arturo Camarena

Sales Consultants

(877) 601-1048

Diana Eusebio

Sales Consultants

(877) 601-1048

Alex Barajas

Sales Consultant

Manny Ortiz

Sales Consultant

(877) 601-1048

Foster

Sales Consultant

mikelfoster1973@gmail.com

619-470-5600

Francisco Corral

Sales Consultant

David Rojo

Sales Consultant

Fernando Rascon

Sales Consultant

(877) 601-1048

Jackie Gutierrez

Finance Assistant

Jasmine Lambarena

Client Care Specialist

Jlambarena@frankmotors.com

(877) 601-1048

Eddy Oliver

Client Care Specialist

(877) 601-1048

Andrea Baquera

Client Care Specialist

(877) 601-1048

Linda Escalante

Service Follow Up

Cassandra Muniz

Receptionist

(877) 601-1048

Nadia Picou

Receptionist

(877) 601-1048

Ivanka Kosteck

Receptionist

(866) 760-0643

Service

J.P. Zepeda

Parts Consultant

jzepeda@frankmotors.com

John Loss

Service Advisor

Jloss@frankmotors.com

Anthony Esparza

Service Advisor

Aesparza@frankmotors.com

(877) 601-1048

Angel Marin

Service Advisor Assistant

amarin@frankmotors.com

Rudy Gomez

Service Technician

Tristan Nueva

Service Technician

John Nave

Service Technician

Mark Ferrer

Service Technician

Oz Hernandez

Service Technician

Ivan Garcia

Service Technician

Jose Ramirez

Service Technician

Amelia Maldonado

Service Consultant

amaldonado@frankmotors.com

Stephen Corley

Lot Porter

Miguel Marin

Lot Porter

Jesus Miranda

Lot Porter

Justo Rosales

Lot Porter

true true true true true true true true true true true true true true
; ; ;